Gene Messer Toyota Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Gene Messer Toyota? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

David Thomas was my service Consultant and he helped service my car for its last warranty checkup, had my tire rotation done as well and had me in and out in record time. Was only there for 1 hour and the service was great. If you need to go to Toyota just ask for David Thomas, he’ll make sure to take the best care of your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Stephanie you were great! I appreciate you so much! 10/10 on everything. Sorry I couldn't review sooner, I needed help to know how to leave the review!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Joe Enrique was a tremendous help on my Pro Tundra!!! I would highly recommend Gene Messer Toyota and Joe to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Joe Angel was a true gentleman and a huge asset for GM. We told him exactly what we wanted and how we expected. He delivered in spades! What a great experience! We will be using his service again in the near future! Great experience with credit Dept also. Very professional and quick! We feel we received excellent deal along with the great service! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

They are very accommodating and very reliable.I only trust these guys everytime i have a problem with my car they always explain everything and they always give me options they’re awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Always quick to get my vehicle in and back in a timely manner. Very helpful and polite when dealing with in every way. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

Jennifer S. is top notch! She goes above and beyond to take care of her customers. She is knowledgeable and is always demonstrating a professional attitude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Service visit was handled quickly and professionally after waiting for a little while for an employee to notice/attend to me in the service bay. I appreciated the quick visit and friendliness of most of the service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Had a flat took it to two different places they couldn't find problem took it to Gene Messer Toyota they found the problem fixed it and said If any more problems bring it back and I sure will

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

They are very helpful and easy to deal with. We had to special order our TRD PRO 4Runner and our salesman Nieves kept us updated the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Best car buying experience of my life. Going forward, I will refer everyone I know to Mont Porter / Gene Messer. LOVE Mont Porter for LIFE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Jeremy and Don were awesome! They put a big red bow on the 4Runner. Jeremy dressed like Santa and they took pictures with my girlfriend and her first brand new car! Definitely an experience she will never forget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Jennifer met me and explained what was involved with the scheduled maintenance on my 2107 Toyota Camry. All check and issues were handled in a timely manner and I was on my way after a very short wait. Jennifer was very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be having all of my service work done at Gene Messer Toyota Service! Dixie Stewart

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Great people to deal with. Mr. Evans was an excellent salesman. Would def buy from them again! They worked with me to get me the car I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

We are repeat customers at Gene Messer Toyota. We shopped several dealerships but couldn’t find one to match the combination of price, hustle and friendliness found in Butch McClendon. We would recommend him specifically. We also appreciated working with Deante in the financial side. He did a great job explaining our service options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

I appreciate being able to select my service rep. Jennifer provided clear communication and was very upfront about the service to be done and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

My 20000 mile checkup. I mentioned washing my car and they did it! They’re always pleasant and helpful. Lease vehicle from Amarillo contact but get serviced here in Lubbock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Bought car in central Texas but spend about half of our time in Lubbock so get service here when we are in Lubbock. Been in for our 10000 mile and now 15000 mile. Both times I went in without an appointment and they were able to get to me very quickly. They kept me informed during and explained what they did after the service. I will always get service here if I am in area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

We delt with Kat she was awesome to deal with and easy to talk to and are very happy with our Honda Accord so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

The whole process was quick and easy. I called ahead with a description of what I looking for in a payment range. The next day, I test drove a Sequoia and took it home the same evening. I greeted with a smile and left with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Because of friendly, helpful people, People are always friendly, courteous and very helpful. I love the care given to my RAV4 2016. I definitely let people know how much I like my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

I was extremely happy with my maintenance check. Chris Gastelum was very helpful and friendly. He explained all my questions! Thank you I will bringing the car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Worked car deal over phone. Very satisfied with salesman, Butch. He found the highlander I? was interested in buying. This is our second highlander from Gene Messer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Best car buying experience I have ever had! It was pleasant and professional! I am so happy with my new car! Thank you Dickie Jackson and all of the Gene Messer Toyota team members who helped me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Joe was very helpful on finding a vehicle we could afford. Justin in the business office did a great job of explaining all of the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Overall a very good experience. I was in need of 4 0r 5 things that needed to be done at once. Minor repairs, oil changed,and several recalls. It took most of the day, and thought I would need to reschedule for some of the recalls. I was very happy to hear they could all be done when I arrived. The shuttle service was great. Took me where ever I wanted to go. The advisor that was assigned to me, Chris I think. Very professional and curtious as well as prompt.Explained everything to me that was done. In the, it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Friendly and helpful. We told the sales consultant what we were interested in. There were three on the lot. The cars were driven to an inside area. They were running with with air on cold. We didn't have to walk over the lot on a hot day. Thank you. The one we picked out was washed and cleaned while we were finishing paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Everyone that we had dealings with on Saturday were very nice, courteous, and helpful. It is a great pleasure of my wife & I to have purchased our RAV 4 from Gene Messer Toyota. Fine group of employees !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

We believe this is our sixth Toyota we have purchased from Dickie Jackson. We let him know what we are interested in. In just a few days he finds us exactly what we asked for. We have never felt pressured to buy something we really do not want. We believe Dickie is a fare and honest man and appreciate how he takes care of his customers. We have referred friends to Dickie because of his honesty and caring nature. Hope you appreciate the great job he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Top notch service department. From the scheduling of my service to the picking up of my truck was handled in a very professional man. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

They are very professional,friendly.they answered lots of my questions,explained to me every detail and very knowledgeable.i will definitely visit again soon.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

Very pleasant car buying experience. Salesperson Pierce was the first and main person we dealt with and we enjoyed working with him. Everyone else in the dealership we dealt with or encountered were friendly, couerteously and professional. We highly recommend Gene Messer Toyota and salesman Pierce. We will be back in early January shopping for a new pickup and will contact Pierce to deal with at that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Maintenance indicator came on. Got my oil changed. When I paid out I realized I actually didn’t need oil change. Really did not need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Thank you!! Thank you CHRIS !! For checking our 1995 Toyota Tercel!! We really appreciated the courtesy check, you all are AWESOME!!! and I'm not just saying that, I've experienced different elsewhere they won't check anything for free. I can't emphasize how greatly appreciated we are. I know you checked more than one thing too. We definitely will cont to buy Toyota vehicles. We will spread the good word too to family & friends. The name TOYOTA speaks for itself , but it also helps to know about the GREAT customer service Dept. I work in the Home Health ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Michael Mansell explained the full report that he gave me which cited all the things my car should have done in the immediate or near future. He was extremely helpful, professional, and very kind. I would definitely recommend Gene Messer Service Department. My visit was specifically for a recall, and Mr. Mansell went above and beyond to check for other recalls. Luckily he did this because he found two other recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Bought three vehicles st Gene Messer Toyota and their service department is great. I will continue with this service department as long as the great service continues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Service Consultant was polite, helpful and informative as well as efficient. I was given information by Lance alaso As to condition of my tires and Toyota current special. Also helpful information. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Gene Messer Toyota. The service was quick and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. It was my first time there but I felt comfortable and as soon as I pulled up I was immediately helped. Would give more stars if I could. 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Car dealer found what I wanted and needed. Great care to make sure my used vehicle was ready and well maintained. Great experience working with dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

She listened to all I had to say about my car. Explained all they would do to my car. Kept me up to date as they worked on my car. Hen called me when my car was ready. When I arrived to pick up my car she showed up to tell me more about what we can do to fix the problem. She cashed me out and reminded me if I had any more questions please let her know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

The service department went above and beyond to get what I needed done the day after I called them. Lance was very helpful and one of the mechanics went out of his way to remove something that was dragging from my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Quick service and dependable. 5000 checkup on new Toyota Highlander .best Toyota dealership in lubbock Texas nice weather today for a day in the park

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

I have my 4Runner close to 18 years,needed new car,my credit score not great and I'm not gonna settle for nothing but the best,Toyota,my sales ref.(David and Lane-finance) do their best to help me get the car I want.This dealership is very costumer oriented and have friendly non intimidating atmosphere,thank you David and Lane for a good car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

The service department has always been friendly and thorough in caring for my car. They take time to go over what they did and found with me. I appreciate them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Relieved that what I thought would take hours out of my day only took about 1 hour. Lance was attentive and made sure I had everything I needed to know for my next service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

I was early for my appointment, but wasn't made to wait. Employees were helpful and friendly. Facility was clean and inviting. Service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Top rate. I searched a coupon online. I found a great deal for an oil change and tire rotation. 34.95. I know they are losing out, but they never pushed add-ons. This makes me want to look to them first for my next purchase or to check what they can do for me when I need tires. Quick service too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Service gave me a ride home while they're working on my vehicle and pick me up after servicing my vehicle. They checked the tire, filter and oil and told me when to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

I was told when I arrived you didn't have any. I am very disappointed. I drove from tuscola tx 180 miles I had called and was told I couldn't reserve a tube that you had plenty. Sincerely Roy Morris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

I would recommend this dealership to anybody wanting a good buying experience. I have had very good luck with the gene messer group in the past as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

I came in for my scheduled oil change and service. The staff were all friendly and attentive. My service advisor, Lisa, was thorough and kept me informed during my visit. The work was completed in the time frame as estimated which was nice as well. Thank you Gene Messer Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Great job all the way around. Appreciate all the friendly service and quality of work. Staff very knowledgeable and fast. The car was ready in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

It was fair friendly and fast,and answered all my questions took care of all of my cocerns so thanks I Wii be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Everyone here is so friendly! I took my car for an oil change and tire rotation, the guy was very nice and explained everything! My experience with Toyota are always great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Appreciate our salesman Joe. He was very accommodating. He was very friendly and helped us with what we were looking for. He was our 2nd sales person and glad it worked out that way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

I have been using Gene Messer service for years because they always do a great job on my Toyota. They also have the most helpful and courteous personnel. They answer all my questions and let me know when my car needs to receive other services besides oil changes. I have complete trust in them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Service was quick to find out that the Flashing lights denoting to check AWD and Trac Off was solved by replacing my battery, with no charge. Courtesy van picked me up to pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Went in for vehicle's first maintenance check. Was greeted and informed properly of waiting location. Joe was very informative about everything checked on the vehicle. Overall it was fast and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

The whole experience went well. I dropped the car off a little early and they called a short time later to say it was a ready. Christopher Gas explained the report & told told me they found nothing that concerned them. Next appointment in 5000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Gustavo Alanis was very professional and easy to work with as well as the the rest of the staff. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Gene Messer Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Friendly staff all ways good experience takes good care of our 4 runner treats us good offers water and snacks, good coffee when we leave they walk us out like family thanks to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Another good experience with Kyle Patton at Gene Messer Toyota Lubbock. This is the 4th vehicle purchased there and all have been good experiences. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Very quick friendly service. I was given several options for my problem and very happy with the result. Lance was very helpful. The service was quick and efficient. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

My maintenance light came on. They were very polite and knowledge when I called about it. They scheduled me an appt. for later that day. I was in and out in about hour. I was very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

She went above and.beyond to figure out what the "clunk" in my Tundra was. She and the mechanic took it for a test drive and remedied the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

This is the only time I've ever been face to face with the deal maker. Maybe this was an anomaly, but they cut out the middle man. The sales manager stepped in and the salesman stepped out. We crunched the deal until it fit both parties, face to face. That made a lasting impression. Dickie made sure we loved the vehicle by letting us drive around just my wife and I to discuss and talk, then Mont made it happen. Strong work Gene Messer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Have warranty recalls. Bryan ordered the parts for replacement. Joe Owen helped with programming music and BLUETOOTH for my phone. Joe also helped with the maintenance light. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

I took my 2007 Toyota Camry in for an oil change and it was done in 20 minutes. I was very pleased with the service advisor that checked me in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

Aneesa was very helpful and I felt very comfortable The service was quicker than I expected and I did get a phone call before anything was added to my bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Brought in my Tacoma to get the tires checked as the tire symbol lite up. Jason immediately took my request for service. At this time since there was also a vehicle recall he also made sure that this was taken care of. The service was excellent and did not take a whole lot of time. Jason was very personable and polite any also very informative. Total service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

From ordering the necessary parts to scheduling the repairs to very pleasant customer service, my experience with the Gene Messer Team was a breeze without worry or concern. I highly recommend the Gene Messer Service Team, from top to bottom Ask for Annessa, she's a.good ambassador for Gene Messer, and taking care of business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

They were friendly and called to let us know before hand the problem and what they would be doing to fix it and took care of the problem quickly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

As a single person who knows absolutely nothing about how my Prius works, I count on Gene Messer Toyota to keep my car serviced and problem-free between checkups. So far I have had not one single issue in 3 years of driving my car here in Lubbock. I feel well informed about what is needed and why, and they help me prioritize and give me advance notice of upcoming major maintenance costs. The shuttle drivers are the best!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Lance, in the Toyota Service Dept, was an absolute miracle man in getting to the bottom of my car's problems. He then saw to ordering parts and arranging the repair of my car. Being away from home with my car in trouble had me in high anxiety. Lance took charge and got matters taken care of promptly, He saw to my needs with patience, courtesy, and know-how. My car is in great shape now and I'm confident the problems are solved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

I was very happy with their service. They were fast and very friendly. They addressed my concerns and helped to resolve them. My thanks to everyone who helped me at Gene Messer Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Friendly staff, eager to please. Clean waiting area and bathroom, filled coffee carafe when asked them to, even though i didnt use them thought having computers was nice touch. Called when they said they would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Service has been less than stellar in the past year, but my recent experience was completely different. Stephanie Walters was my service associate and she did an awesome job, from the time I arrived for her to review what needed to be done, to her follow through in getting parts ordered, to the completion of the job. She was very friendly, professional, and diligent to keep me posted every step of the way through the process, and delivered a quality product even earlier than I expected. She appeared to be well trained and very interested in providing outstanding customer service. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

I couldn't have had a better sales guy. Andrew Harper was wonderful and kind. He was very helpful with what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Young Lady in Service, Stephanie, was very courteous and efficient. She and Don took care of all my needs within a good time frame. Excellent service from both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

From the friendly greeting I received as I drove into the drop-off area to the helpful and sweet conversation with Anissa Chadis, my experience at Gene Messer Toyota was actually pleasant. Being a woman in a male-dominated environment usually makes me feel a bit uncomfortable, but not this time! I loved that there were women working in this department! The men I spoke to were also friendly and helpful. Everyone seemed to enjoy working in this place, and it made me glad to be there, too. Altogether, having my car serviced will not be something to dread from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

Yet to meet a rude person at genemesser Toyota. Really appreciate the shuttle.. free snow cones would have aesome but we didnt have time to grab a few. God bless America!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Amanda Walker was the best, she knew exactly what we were looking for. She followed up the next day to make sure we were happy with our choice. We would recommend anyone to ask for Amanda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Service at this Toyota is always excellent. They go above and beyond each time which makes it worth it to spend a little extra time and money than those quickie shops! Lance Arocha was awesome; I will be going to him as my new service manager next time for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

A very positive experience, with Joe showing us exactly what we needed to see with no hard sales pitch. All employees were courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

The dealership was so welcoming and friendly, which made me feel as if I was a part of the Toyota family already! Within seconds of pulling up to the lot I was helped and our dealer worked his hardest to get us the best price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

Great buying experience. Salesman Joe Angel Enriquez took great care of us and followed up after I stopped by to look at a 4Runner the week before. To my surprise, they were able to work with us and make a deal. My son loves his first truck. Thanks Joe and Gene Messer Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

I brought my son in to purchase his first vehicle and Joe Enriquez got us into a 4 door 2009 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado. My son was very excited and pleased with his purchase. Joe's customer service is excellent and not pushy! He also laid out all options that we had for us. He makde sure we're comfortable with our decision and that's why this is our second purchase from him. In 2013 we had also bought a brand new Camry for my wife! It was a great experience all the way down to the last paper signed! Im sure we'll ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

My salesperson, DJ, was nothing less than kind and incredibly patient with us. He made sure our needs were met and went above and beyond to meet them. Our visit was satisfactory and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

Our guy was very helpful and even gave us a loaner vehicle while we waited to get verified. I feel like he answered our questions and if he didn't know he asked and gave us honest answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

My wife and I were looking for a mini van to add to our family. We immediately felt like family when we went to Gene Messer Toyota! Joe and Justin were excellent customer service personnel and always treated my wife and I with courtesy and professionalism. We ended up purchasing a used Toyota Sienna with only 31K miles! It was very clean and very reasonably priced. All transactions were friendly and professional. This is the firs Toyota (and used vehicle) I've ever owned. Finally, I can't say enough how pleased my wife and I were with the employees ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2017

Poor Nevis. I went back and forth for over a week regarding what I wanted to purchase. He looked high and low, texted, emailed and called me to keep me up to date. I finally decided upon a 2017 RAV4 AWD and then as the finance people were drawing up the paperwork I happened to find a certified 2015 RAV4 FWD in excellent condition in the showroom and halted the deal on the 2017 and purchased the 2015. Nevis just smiled and laughed through the entire process. Oscar just rolled with the flow and got the paperwork signed, sealed and delivered so we could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

My name is Brad Fleischhauer and I would like to take this opportunity to thank the entire staff at Gene Messer Toyota and Austen Reed. I recently called Gene Messer Toyota and requested to speak with one of there Sales Representatives. I was transferred to Austen which I explained to him exactly what I was looking for. Within a day Austen had found the perfect vehicle for me. His experience and knowledge proved itself as he got the price exactly where I was looking. I would highly recommend this Dealership / Austen Reed to anyone and know I will be seeing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2017

What can I say Nieves is the BEST salesman ever and he always go above and beyond!!! This is my 4th car to purchase from him and as always he did an AWESOME job! I will forever keep coming back to him, and will continue to recommend everyone. Thanks again Nieves you are the BEST!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2017

Nieves and the Toyota Financial team went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted at the price I needed. He has made the car buying process easy and fun for me and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2016

We had a great hassle free experience. Austen was fantastic and helped us every step of the way. We will definitely buy our next cars here!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Gene Messer Toyota Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Gene Messer Toyota