Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Gene Messer Toyota.

This place is simply fantastic!! I have never had such a well organized sales process buying a car. Gus my salesman and David in finance were exceptional. They way they run this dealership is how all of them should be modeled after. Great job guys!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took my vehicle in for an oil change & to have my a/c checked because it was randomly quitting. Jenny checked me in right away & we discussed the issue with my a/c. She told me once diagnosed they would fix it if they had the part in stock. At that point I assumed I would have to come back later in the week but they had the part in stock & fixed it that day which happened to be Saturday. I was totally impressed that they fixed it on a Saturday. I was also totally impressed with Jenny. She’s very knowledgeable & very pleasant. Everyone in the service department was very nice & accommodating. Will definitely go back for any future service work.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman wasn't just trying to make a sale, he was truthful and honest about the car and the deal we were given. Toyota vehicles last so long and have great resale value. I loved the experience .

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman wasn't just trying to make a sale, he was truthful and honest about the car and the deal we were given. Toyota vehicles last so long and have great resale value. I loved the experience .

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased a 2019 Toyota Avalon Limited in August 18’ after our 2013 was totaled in a head-on accident. We purchased the new 2013 from Gene Messer and were so pleased with their customer service that we purchased our 2019 from them as well. Extremely professional, pleasant, and delivered the vehicle to us in Roswell. Way to go Gene Messer Toyota. You rock!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased a 2019 Toyota Avalon Limited in August 18’ after our 2013 was totaled in a head-on accident. We purchased the new 2013 from Gene Messer and were so pleased with their customer service that we purchased our 2019 from them as well. Extremely professional, pleasant, and delivered the vehicle to us in Roswell. Way to go Gene Messer Toyota. You rock!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Forever grateful I went to Toyota for my first time buying. The service I’ve received after my purchase may be my favorite part. Free oil changes and roadside assistance, plus free rides to and from work when I’m squeezing in appointments during the workday. So great!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Forever grateful I went to Toyota for my first time buying. The service I’ve received after my purchase may be my favorite part. Free oil changes and roadside assistance, plus free rides to and from work when I’m squeezing in appointments during the workday. So great!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best sales experience ever!

Joe Angel was a true gentleman and a huge asset for GM. We told him exactly what we wanted and how we expected. He delivered in spades! What a great experience! We will be using his service again in the near future! Great experience with credit Dept also. Very professional and quick! We feel we received excellent deal along with the great service! Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I had bought a 4 Runner for our son 3 years ago. We were looking for a vehicle for our daughter so I called to talk to the salesman or service manger that had helped us with our sons car. They no longer worked there so the lady gave me Joe Angel. The car I called about wasn’t available. He asked what I was looking for and I gave him a list, he texted me back the next week or maybe it was a few days later with pictures of a vehicle they had gotten in on a trade. It was everything I had asked for on my list. He worked with us until we could get to Lubbock to look at the vehicle. He worked with the price we wanted too. Joe is amazing and to be honest he was the only salesman that went above and beyond to help us find a car for our daughter. We contacted numerous car dealerships and they listened to what I wanted if I had the opportunity to talk to them or they never got back with me. Gene Messer Toyota in Lubbock should feel blessed to have such an amazing salesman working for them. He was amazing! Thank you Joe we appreciate you. Thank you for listening and caring about your customer. We have a great vehicle for our daughter to go off to college next month. 😊

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I had bought a 4 Runner for our son 3 years ago. We were looking for a vehicle for our daughter so I called to talk to the salesman or service manger that had helped us with our sons car. They no longer worked there so the lady gave me Joe Angel. The car I called about wasn’t available. He asked what I was looking for and I gave him a list, he texted me back the next week or maybe it was a few days later with pictures of a vehicle they had gotten in on a trade. It was everything I had asked for on my list. He worked with us until we could get to Lubbock to look at the vehicle. He worked with the price we wanted too. Joe is amazing and to be honest he was the only salesman that went above and beyond to help us find a car for our daughter. We contacted numerous car dealerships and they listened to what I wanted if I had the opportunity to talk to them or they never got back with me. Gene Messer Toyota in Lubbock should feel blessed to have such an amazing salesman working for them. He was amazing! Thank you Joe we appreciate you. Thank you for listening and caring about your customer. We have a great vehicle for our daughter to go off to college next month. 😊

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My car became very difficult to start, and it was quickly fixed at Gene Messer Toyota this week. I really appreciate Stephanie’s help with this issue and all the wonderful work that people do at Gene Messer Toyota. I will definitely take my car again to this service center for any future work!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We stopped at Toyota to look at a car for our daughter. Was greeted by such a cheerful, nice salesman. Joe Enriquez was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and all of the features, warranty info of what we were interested in, he made us feel at ease, not pressured at all. The buying experience went smoothly, quickly and everyone at this dealership took great care of us in every way! We will definitely purchase our next Toyota from Joe, he and the finance mgr are awesome. They gave us exactly what we needed for our trade in vehicle, we highly recommend everyone buy from Joe at Toyota in Lubbock. Wonderful dealership, we're thankful to have found our girl a fabulous, safe car for college at this dealership!! Thank you Joe and all at Gene Messer Toyota!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We stopped at Toyota to look at a car for our daughter. Was greeted by such a cheerful, nice salesman. Joe Enriquez was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and all of the features, warranty info of what we were interested in, he made us feel at ease, not pressured at all. The buying experience went smoothly, quickly and everyone at this dealership took great care of us in every way! We will definitely purchase our next Toyota from Joe, he and the finance mgr are awesome. They gave us exactly what we needed for our trade in vehicle, we highly recommend everyone buy from Joe at Toyota in Lubbock. Wonderful dealership, we're thankful to have found our girl a fabulous, safe car for college at this dealership!! Thank you Joe and all at Gene Messer Toyota!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The tech who assisted me with my check-in process actually took the time to explain how Toyota vehicle service works! They were fast and very friendly! I will definitely be going back for all my service needs! Thank you for a job well done!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly staff (I dealt with the Service department) and very helpful as Well! They were so kind as to get me a courtesy Uber ride back to my home since my truck was going to be in the Service shop for multiple hours before it was ready to go again. The waiting area of the Service and parts department was also very welcoming (if I had to wait anymore than 5 minutes) as it had multiple plush seats and leather couches as well as complimentary coffee drinks and popcorn and other refreshments. Overall, I was highly satisfied with the service, the staff, and the overall cleanliness of the property and the interior of the building.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have dealt with Gene Messer Toyota more than once. They have always met my expectations. Today they exceeded them. Went in to have various things done to my vehicle. Within 2 hours , i was politely notified that i did not need my front and rear brakes changed as I requested, as they were still new. The noise was from moisture. I really appreciated their honesty, which unfortunately is a rare quality in todays “gotta make a buck, super size, upgrade everything” business environment. As a small business owner, i respect their treatment and manner of business. Highly recommend!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Simple, stress free, and courteous buying experience. Eddie Reyna was outstanding! If you're interested in buying a new or used car, come stop by this dealership. They'll treat you right.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Gene Messer Toyota was very helpful in our new car purchase. The salesman was very informative and took the time to answer any questions and help us in any way he could. We were very satisfied with our experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scheduled an appointment a few days prior to our visit and left satisfied in a new vehicle. Jeanne was a good saleswoman and made sure we got the deal and pricing which fit into our budget. Have recommended to friends after our good experience with Gene Messer Toyota in Lubbock. Every employee was happy and helpful. Don Smith was also a tremendous employee and went above and beyond to help us.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I enjoy Gene Messer Toyota Love that they always have coffee and cappuccinos. Having along day then having to get an oil change ect. You can enjoy a hot cup of coffee. Not only the coffee. Staff is so wonderful. They make you feel part of Toyota family. Full of love and when you know everyone is tired everything is funny. Love being part of Gene Messer Toyota.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and I had a great experience with the service department. Dave Randall went above and beyond to get us a great deal on all the work our Toyota needed. It was our only vehicle and Dave even went as far as calling our car rental place and paying for a day of the rental. Our original cost was close to $1000 for the work but we left under $680! That is service, exceptional service! Thank you Dave and all of the Toyota service department. My husband and I even talked about the service being so great we will buy a brand new Toyota from here because you take care of your customers. Thank you for restoring our faith in car service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience! Butch was the salesman and he will take the time to answer questions. Don was a great help as well. He sent us in the right direction when we came in with several questions. We did have to wait on the finance dept to get the paperwork done but it wasn’t a big deal.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to do business with. Great, courteous employees. Our personal experience with them was excellent and beyond. They went out of their way to meet our needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful sales team. Pierce was kind, personal, and tuned to our needs. The coordination between sales, management, and finance was smooth and pleasant. Also the 2017 Corolla has so many new neat safety features and updated technology that I can enjoy on my daily commute. Thanks, Toyota Gene Messer team, for a new level of experience!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome and friendly staff

They are very accommodating and very reliable.I only trust these guys everytime i have a problem with my car they always explain everything and they always give me options they’re awesome.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They always have a good inventory & variety of vehicles. Very efficient & friendly sales staff. They know the product & they make the negotiating as painless as possible. We were also impressed with the person getting the financing together. For us it was a fast and easy purchase. This was the 3rd purchase we’d made at a Gene Messer Dealership. So we’ve had experience with the service Dept. as well. We have had good service & they are always ready to take care of any needs or concerns.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Always quick to get my vehicle in and back in a timely manner. Very helpful and polite when dealing with in every way. Would definitely recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in not expecting much other than to look at the trucks they had on the lot. I talk with Andrew who was very healful and gave great service. He never tried to sell me and really offered his best advice and concern. I ended up not buying a truck but was very impressed with their care and customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful Customer Service

Jennifer S. is top notch! She goes above and beyond to take care of her customers. She is knowledgeable and is always demonstrating a professional attitude!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is my first visit to this car lot. Had service done and the entire experience was top notch. I'll travel that far every time to be treated with respect and provided the attention and level of service experienced here. Nothing this far in Hobbs compares to this level. Here the car places are a joke. Unprofessional and only car about the bottom line. Great job, will be back, will tell others, and will bring all other vehicles there and would love to discuss my next purchase there as well.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Dealership

They are very helpful and easy to deal with. We had to special order our TRD PRO 4Runner and our salesman Nieves kept us updated the whole time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Team

Had a flat took it to two different places they couldn't find problem took it to Gene Messer Toyota they found the problem fixed it and said If any more problems bring it back and I sure will

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience of my life

Best car buying experience of my life. Going forward, I will refer everyone I know to Mont Porter / Gene Messer. LOVE Mont Porter for LIFE!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are very accommodating and very reliable.I only trust these guys everytime i have a problem with my car they always explain everything and they always give me options they’re awesome.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always quick to get my vehicle in and back in a timely manner. Very helpful and polite when dealing with in every way. Would definitely recommend.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jennifer S. is top notch! She goes above and beyond to take care of her customers. She is knowledgeable and is always demonstrating a professional attitude!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are very helpful and easy to deal with. We had to special order our TRD PRO 4Runner and our salesman Nieves kept us updated the whole time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience of my life

Best car buying experience of my life. Going forward, I will refer everyone I know to Mont Porter / Gene Messer. LOVE Mont Porter for LIFE!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best car buying experience of my life. Going forward, I will refer everyone I know to Mont Porter / Gene Messer. LOVE Mont Porter for LIFE!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I been to several dealerships and each and everyone of them either told me I needed a co signer, I didn’t make enough monthly or I needed to put more money down. But here at Gene Messer Toyota, Amanda Walker was really helpful. She didn’t try to force anything on me and she was honest unlike the other dealerships I went to. This was the first time I ever bought a car and Amanda made my experience wonderful. So if anyone is trying to buy a car for the first time or buy a car in general, I recommend going here. You won’t regret it.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm so thankful Eddie was the salesperson who picked up my call when inquiring about the vehicle I eventually bought! He was very helpful & attentive to details! I've never bought a vehicle so easily & quickly! Deantedid a wonderful job as well. Such a pleasure doing business at this dealership! I'll drive from Amarillo any day to have this kind of experience!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome!

Jeremy and Don were awesome! They put a big red bow on the 4Runner. Jeremy dressed like Santa and they took pictures with my girlfriend and her first brand new car! Definitely an experience she will never forget!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Staff and Service

Jennifer met me and explained what was involved with the scheduled maintenance on my 2107 Toyota Camry. All check and issues were handled in a timely manner and I was on my way after a very short wait. Jennifer was very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be having all of my service work done at Gene Messer Toyota Service! Dixie Stewart

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with. All of the information they provided me was fair and accurate. I appreciate the professional and respectful, yet friendly manner I was shown. The sales and finance personnel took time to ensure that I understood and was comfortable with the vehicle I was purchasing and the details of the deal we were making. Buying a new vehicle can be an exciting and stressful experience. I am pleased to say this was a pleasant and stress free transaction.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional service

Great people to deal with. Mr. Evans was an excellent salesman. Would def buy from them again! They worked with me to get me the car I love!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Butch was awesome

We are repeat customers at Gene Messer Toyota. We shopped several dealerships but couldn???t find one to match the combination of price, hustle and friendliness found in Butch McClendon. We would recommend him specifically. We also appreciated working with Deante in the financial side. He did a great job explaining our service options.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional service

Great people to deal with. Mr. Evans was an excellent salesman. Would def buy from them again! They worked with me to get me the car I love!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a flat tire on my Corolla and had to get a new tire fast. I didn't set an appointment, yet the staff helped me in getting my tire fixed and even checking my other tires. The repair went quickly, only had to wait around two hours, and the staff made sure everything I was paying for was accounted for. I would definitely recommend coming here for any repairs!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Consistent Service

I appreciate being able to select my service rep. Jennifer provided clear communication and was very upfront about the service to be done and the cost.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Couldn???t ask for Better

Bought car in central Texas but spend about half of our time in Lubbock so get service here when we are in Lubbock. Been in for our 10000 mile and now 15000 mile. Both times I went in without an appointment and they were able to get to me very quickly. They kept me informed during and explained what they did after the service. I will always get service here if I am in area.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought a new car and was really nervous about the whole process. Everyone here was very helpful and was happy to explain anything that I had a question about. They really made me feel valued as a customer. I highly recommend doing business with them.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome!

Jeremy and Don were awesome! They put a big red bow on the 4Runner. Jeremy dressed like Santa and they took pictures with my girlfriend and her first brand new car! Definitely an experience she will never forget!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jeremy and Don were awesome! They put a big red bow on the 4Runner. Jeremy dressed like Santa and they took pictures with my girlfriend and her first brand new car! Definitely an experience she will never forget!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Staff and Service

Jennifer met me and explained what was involved with the scheduled maintenance on my 2107 Toyota Camry. All check and issues were handled in a timely manner and I was on my way after a very short wait. Jennifer was very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be having all of my service work done at Gene Messer Toyota Service! Dixie Stewart

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jennifer met me and explained what was involved with the scheduled maintenance on my 2107 Toyota Camry. All check and issues were handled in a timely manner and I was on my way after a very short wait. Jennifer was very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be having all of my service work done at Gene Messer Toyota Service! Dixie Stewart

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Gene Messer Toyota is a good place to buy and service your Toyota. Always as quick as possible and friendly service people to deal with. And if you are in the market to buy we recommend Nieves Garcia to help you find what you want. He has sold us 5 new Toyotas.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

The whole process was quick and easy. I called ahead with a description of what I looking for in a payment range. The next day, I test drove a Sequoia and took it home the same evening. I greeted with a smile and left with a smile.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent!

Because of friendly, helpful people, People are always friendly, courteous and very helpful. I love the care given to my RAV4 2016. I definitely let people know how much I like my car.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

1st Maintance visit

I was extremely happy with my maintenance check. Chris Gastelum was very helpful and friendly. He explained all my questions! Thank you I will bringing the car back.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good customer service

Worked car deal over phone. Very satisfied with salesman, Butch. He found the highlander I? was interested in buying. This is our second highlander from Gene Messer

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great car buying experience

Best car buying experience I have ever had! It was pleasant and professional! I am so happy with my new car! Thank you Dickie Jackson and all of the Gene Messer Toyota team members who helped me!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional service

Great people to deal with. Mr. Evans was an excellent salesman. Would def buy from them again! They worked with me to get me the car I love!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Butch was awesome

We are repeat customers at Gene Messer Toyota. We shopped several dealerships but couldn’t find one to match the combination of price, hustle and friendliness found in Butch McClendon. We would recommend him specifically. We also appreciated working with Deante in the financial side. He did a great job explaining our service options.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people to deal with. Mr. Evans was an excellent salesman. Would def buy from them again! They worked with me to get me the car I love!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Helpful

Joe was very helpful on finding a vehicle we could afford. Justin in the business office did a great job of explaining all of the paperwork.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great hassle free shopping! Valarie and Matt did a great job and got me into a Tundra and my wife a new 4Runner. Couldn’t be happier with both the tundra pulls my trailer with ease compared to my 2011 Chevy with the 5.3.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Gene Messer experience.

Friendly and helpful. We told the sales consultant what we were interested in. There were three on the lot. The cars were driven to an inside area. They were running with with air on cold. We didn't have to walk over the lot on a hot day. Thank you. The one we picked out was washed and cleaned while we were finishing paper work.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5000 mile service visit experience

Everyone that we had dealings with on Saturday were very nice, courteous, and helpful. It is a great pleasure of my wife & I to have purchased our RAV 4 from Gene Messer Toyota. Fine group of employees !

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Consistent Service

I appreciate being able to select my service rep. Jennifer provided clear communication and was very upfront about the service to be done and the cost.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I appreciate being able to select my service rep. Jennifer provided clear communication and was very upfront about the service to be done and the cost.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Service

Top notch service department. From the scheduling of my service to the picking up of my truck was handled in a very professional man. Good job.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service!

They are very professional,friendly.they answered lots of my questions,explained to me every detail and very knowledgeable.i will definitely visit again soon.thank you

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

We believe this is our sixth Toyota we have purchased from Dickie Jackson. We let him know what we are interested in. In just a few days he finds us exactly what we asked for. We have never felt pressured to buy something we really do not want. We believe Dickie is a fare and honest man and appreciate how he takes care of his customers. We have referred friends to Dickie because of his honesty and caring nature. Hope you appreciate the great job he does.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Couldn’t ask for Better

Bought car in central Texas but spend about half of our time in Lubbock so get service here when we are in Lubbock. Been in for our 10000 mile and now 15000 mile. Both times I went in without an appointment and they were able to get to me very quickly. They kept me informed during and explained what they did after the service. I will always get service here if I am in area.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought car in central Texas but spend about half of our time in Lubbock so get service here when we are in Lubbock. Been in for our 10000 mile and now 15000 mile. Both times I went in without an appointment and they were able to get to me very quickly. They kept me informed during and explained what they did after the service. I will always get service here if I am in area.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent in every way

Very pleasant car buying experience. Salesperson Pierce was the first and main person we dealt with and we enjoyed working with him. Everyone else in the dealership we dealt with or encountered were friendly, couerteously and professional. We highly recommend Gene Messer Toyota and salesman Pierce. We will be back in early January shopping for a new pickup and will contact Pierce to deal with at that time.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Thank you!! Thank you CHRIS !! For checking our 1995 Toyota Tercel!! We really appreciated the courtesy check, you all are AWESOME!!! and I'm not just saying that, I've experienced different elsewhere they won't check anything for free. I can't emphasize how greatly appreciated we are. I know you checked more than one thing too. We definitely will cont to buy Toyota vehicles. We will spread the good word too to family & friends. The name TOYOTA speaks for itself , but it also helps to know about the GREAT customer service Dept. I work in the Home Health environment driving around town all day. So we need good cars. We will b back to buy a Toyota. Thank you so much!! God bless you & have a great day!! Anna Lisa & Richard Lee

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michael Mansell was helpful and answered all my questions.

Michael Mansell explained the full report that he gave me which cited all the things my car should have done in the immediate or near future. He was extremely helpful, professional, and very kind. I would definitely recommend Gene Messer Service Department. My visit was specifically for a recall, and Mr. Mansell went above and beyond to check for other recalls. Luckily he did this because he found two other recalls.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Bought three vehicles st Gene Messer Toyota and their service department is great. I will continue with this service department as long as the great service continues

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X