Deal of the Day

Our Staff at Gene Messer Toyota

Brady Keys

General Manager

bkeys@genemesser.com

Mont Porter

General Sales Manager

Jordan Pointon

New Car Manager

jpointon@genemesser.com

Steve Exparza

Used Car Manager

sjexparza@genemesser.com

Richey Stewart

Used Car Manager

rstewart@genemesser.com

Robert Fullerton

Finance Director

rfullerton@genemesser.com

Oscar Tristan

Business Manager

otristan@genemesser.com

Chris White

Business Manager

cwhite@genemesser.com

Joe Enriquez

Business Manager

jenriquez@genemesser.com

DeAnte Anderson

Sales Professional

danderson@genemesser.com

Skyler Bergman

Sales Professional

sbergman@genemesser.com

Nieves Garcia

Sales Professional

ngarcia@genemesser.com

Justin Guo

Sales Professional

jguo@genemesser.com

Jeremy Heald

Sales Professional

jheald@genemesser.com

Dickie Jackson

Sales Professional

gjackson@genemesser.com

Chris Laniel

Sales Professional

claniel@genemesser.com

David Kineman

Internet Sales

dkineman@genemesser.com

Kyle Patton

Internet Sales

Butch McClendon

Sales Professional

emcclendon@genemesser.com

Ken Peters

Sales Professional

kpeters@genemesser.com

Tran Pham

Sales Professional

btpham@genemesser.com

Eddie Reyna

Sales Professional

ereyna@genemesser.com

Raul Reyna

Sales Professional

rreyna@genemesser.com

Randall Van-Ess

Internet Sales Professional

rvaness@genemesser.com
X